eComments During Meetings: When available, click here to submit eComments during a live meeting | Attendees must register here to attend all virtual meetings.

Search:
Help
Person Name PhoneE-mail
Albert Vera    
Amy Cherness    
Andrew Lachman   andrew.lachman@culvercity.org
Andrew Reilman   andrew.reilman@culvercity.org
Anissa Di Vincente   anissa.divincente@culvercity.org
Anne Diga Jacobsen   anne.jacobsen@culvercity.org
Ayla Moses    
B. Jane Leonard   jane.leonard@culvercity.org
Brenda Williams   brenda.williams@culvercity.org
Bryan Sua    
Bubba Fish    
Carlos Valverde   carlos.valverde@culvercity.org
Chi Ming Gong    
Crystal Alexander   crystal.alexander@culvercity.org
Dan O'Brien   dan.obrien@culvercity.org
Dane Twichell    
Daniel Behrendt    
Darrel Menthe   darrel.menthe@culvercity.org
Darryl Cherness    
Denice Renteria   denice.renteria@culvercity.org
Dorothy Sadd    
Ehsaan Mesghali    
Elias Platte Bermeo    
Emily Dibiny    
Freddy Puza   freddy.puza@culvercity.org
George Montgomery    
Goran Eriksson   goran@erikssonfamily.com
Greg Maron    
Haifaa Moammar   haifaa.moammar@culvercity.org
Ifunanyachukwu Nweke   nweke.ifunanyachukwu@culvercity.org
Jack Galanty    
Janet Cameron Hoult   janet.hoult@culvercity.org
Janice Goldhaber   janice.goldhaber@culvercity.org
Jeannine Wisnosky Stehlin   jeannine.stehlin@culvercity.org
Jeff Schwartz    
Jen Carter   jen.carter@culvercity.org
Jezenia Aguirre   jezenia.aguirre@culvercity.org
Joel Falter    
John Lopez   john.lopez@culvercity.org
Johnnie Griffing   Johnnie.Griffing@culvercity.org
Jonathon Dilworth    
Jorge Alvarez   jorge.alvarez@culvercity.org
Kay Heineman   kay.heineman@culvercity.org
Keith Jones   keith.jones@culvercity.org
Ketsha Thompson    
Kevin Lachoff   kevin.lachoff@culvercity.org
Khary Cuffe    
Khin Khin Gyi    
Leigh Austin   leigh.austin@culvercity.org
Leonardo Wilborn    
Leora O'Carroll   leora.o'carroll@culvercity.org
Lisette Palley   lisette.palley@culvercity.org
London McBride   london.mcbride@culvercity.org
Maggie Peters   maggie.peters@culvercity.org
Marc Bauer   marc.bauer@culvercity.org
Marcy Sookne   marcy.sookne@culvercity.org
Michael Matthias    
Michele Van Gelderen    
Michelle Weiner    
Nancy Barba   nancy.barba@culvercity.org
Nancy Trujillo   nancy.trujillo@culvercity.org
Palvi Mohammed   Palvi.Mohammed@culvercity.org
Peter Stern    
Rachel Feldstein    
Rachelle Jackson    
Rebecca Rona-Tuttle   rebecca.rona@culvercity.org
Robert Gagnier    
Robert Lucero    
Robert Quinn   robertquinn@ccusd.org
Robyn Tenensap   robyn.tenensap@culvercity.org
Sal LaPardo    
Samia Bano   samia.bano@culvercity.org
Scott Zeidman   scott.zeidman@culvercity.org
Shellena Leftridge    
Stacey Oziel   stacey.oziel@culvercity.org
Stephen Jones   stephen.jones@culvercity.org
Tania Fleischer   tania.fleischer@culvercity.org
Travis Morgan    
Vikram Thakur   vikram.thakur@culvercity.org
William Rickards   william.rickards@culvercity.org
Yasmine-Imani McMorrin   Yasmine-Imani.Mcmorrin@culvercity.org