eComments During Meetings: When available, click here to submit eComments during a live meeting | Attendees must register here to attend all virtual meetings.

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Search:
Help
Person Name PhoneE-mail
Alex Fisch   alex.fisch@culvercity.org
Andrew Lachman   andrew.lachman@culvercity.org
Andrew Reilman   andrew.reilman@culvercity.org
Andrew Weissman   andrew.weissman@culvercity.org
Anne Diga Jacobsen    
Art Nomura    
Brenda Williams    
Bryan Sua    
Carmen Ibarra   Carmen.Ibarra@culvercity.org
Cicely Bingener   cicely.bingener@culvercity.org
Claudia Vizcarra   claudia.vizcarra@culvercity.org
Dana Amy Sayles, AICP   dana.sayles@culvercity.org
Dane Twichell    
Daniel Lee   daniel.lee@culvercity.org
Danielle Sheppard   danielle.sheppard@culvercity.org
Darrel Menthe   darrel.menthe@culvercity.org
Darryl Cherness   darrylc2@earthlink.net
David Voncannon   david.voncannon@culvercity.org
Denice Renteria   denice.renteria@culvercity.org
Diana Hernandez   diana.hernandez@culvercity.org
Ed Ogosta   ed.ogosta@culvercity.org
Frances Rosenau   frances.rosenau@culvercity.org
Freddy Puza   freddy.puza@culvercity.org
George Montgomery    
Goran Eriksson   goran@erikssonfamily.com
Jamie Wallace   jamie.wallace@culvercity.org
Jane Leonard   jane.leonard@culvercity.org
Janice Goldhaber   janice.goldhaber@culvercity.org
Jay Shery   ifixubak@aol.com
Jeanne Min   jeanne.min@culvercity.org
Jim B. Clarke   jim.clarke@culvercity.org
John Kuechle   jmk@post.harvard.edu
Johnnie Griffing   Johnnie.Griffing@culvercity.org
Josh Goldstein   josh.goldstein@culvercity.org
Julieanna Thompson    
Kay Heineman   kay.heineman@culvercity.org
Keith Jones   keith.jones@culvercity.org
Ken Mand   ken.mand@culvercity.org
Kevin Lachoff   kevin.lachoff@culvercity.org
Kristen Torres Pawling   kristen.pawling@culvercity.org
Laura Stuart   laura.stuart@culvercity.org
Len Dickter   len.dickter@culvercity.org
Leonardo Wilborn    
Lisette Palley   lisette.palley@culvercity.org
Marc Bauer   marc.bauer@culvercity.org
Meghan Sahli-Wells   Meghan.Sahli-Wells@culvercity.org
Michelle Ford    
Michelle Weiner    
N. John Hasegawa   njohnhasegawa@yahoo.com
Noah Zatz   noah.zatz@culvercity.org
Paavo Monkkonnen   paavo.monkkonnen@culvercity.org
Palvi Mohammed   Palvi.Mohammed@culvercity.org
Patricia Bijvoet   patricia.bijvoet@culvercity.org
Paula Amezola   paula.amezola@culvercity.org
Peter Capone-Newton   peter.capone-newton@culvercity.org
Philip Hernandez    
Robyn Tenensap   ro10@aol.com
Samantha Shanman    
Scott Malsin   scott.malsin@culvercity.org
Scott Zeidman   scott.zeidman@culvercity.org
Sean Kearney   seankearney@ccusd.org
Sierra Smith   sierra.smith@culvercity.org
Tania Fleischer    
Thomas Small   thomas.small@culvercity.org
Travis Morgan    
Wally Marks   wally.marks@culvercity.org
William Rickards   william.rickards@culvercity.org
Yasmine-Imani McMorrin   Yasmine-Imani.Mcmorrin@culvercity.org
Zoltan Pali   zoltan.pali@culvercity.org