eComments During Meetings: When available, click here to submit eComments during a live meeting | Attendees must register here to attend all virtual meetings.

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Commissions, Committees, and Boards
Meeting location: Virtually via Webex
Date icsTimeLocationMeeting DetailsAgendaApproved MinutesVideoeComment
      
11/12/2020 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Virtually via Webex
Regular Meeting
Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available
10/8/2020 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Virtually via Webex
Special Meeting
Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available
9/10/2020 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Virtually via Webex
Regular Meeting
Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available
8/13/2020 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Virtually via Webex
Special Meeting
Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available
7/9/2020 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Virtually via Webex
Regular Meeting
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Not available Not available
6/30/2020 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Virtually via Webex
Special Meeting
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Not available Not available
6/11/2020 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Virtually via Webex
Canceled - Special Meeting
Meeting details Notice of Cancelation Notice of Cancelation Not available Not available Not available
5/14/2020 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Culver City Senior Center, Room B47 4095 Overland Avenue, Culver City, CA 90232
Canceled - Regular Meeting
Meeting details Notice of Cancelation Notice of Cancelation Not available Not available Not available
4/23/2020 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Culver City Senior Center, Room B47 4095 Overland Avenue, Culver City, CA 90232
Canceled - Special Meeting
Meeting details Notice of Cancelation Notice of Cancelation Not available Not available Not available
3/12/2020 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Culver City Senior Center, Room B47 4095 Overland Avenue, Culver City, CA 90232
Canceled - Regular Meeting
Meeting details Notice of Cancellation Notice of Cancellation Not available Not available Not available
2/13/2020 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Culver City Senior Center, Room B47 4095 Overland Avenue, Culver City, CA 90232
Special Meeting
Meeting details Agenda Agenda APPROVED MINUTES APPROVED MINUTES Not available Not available
1/9/2020 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Culver City Senior Center, Room B47 4095 Overland Avenue, Culver City, CA 90232
Regular Meeting
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Not available Not available

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<July 2020><<
July 2020
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

Jul, 2020

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
GPAC 7:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
Special Meeting
GPAC 7:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
Regular Meeting
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DatePhoneE-mail
Andrew Weissman Member8/21/2019 6/30/2023   andrew.weissman@culvercity.org
Cicely Bingener Member8/21/2019 6/30/2023   cicely.bingener@culvercity.org
Claudia Vizcarra Member8/21/2019 6/30/2023   claudia.vizcarra@culvercity.org
Denice Renteria Member8/21/2019 6/30/2023   denice.renteria@culvercity.org
Diana Hernandez Member8/21/2019 6/30/2023   diana.hernandez@culvercity.org
Frances Rosenau Chair8/21/2019 6/30/2023   frances.rosenau@culvercity.org
Freddy Puza Member8/21/2019 6/30/2023   freddy.puza@culvercity.org
Jamie Wallace Member8/21/2019 6/30/2023   jamie.wallace@culvercity.org
Jeanne Min Member8/21/2019 6/30/2023   jeanne.min@culvercity.org
Ken Mand Member8/21/2019 6/30/2023   ken.mand@culvercity.org
Kristen Torres Pawling Member8/21/2019 6/30/2023   kristen.pawling@culvercity.org
Laura Stuart Member8/21/2019 6/30/2023   laura.stuart@culvercity.org
Noah Zatz Member8/21/2019 6/30/2023   noah.zatz@culvercity.org
Paavo Monkkonnen Member8/21/2019 6/30/2023   paavo.monkkonnen@culvercity.org
Patricia Bijvoet Member8/21/2019 6/30/2023   patricia.bijvoet@culvercity.org
Peter Capone-Newton Member8/21/2019 6/30/2023   peter.capone-newton@culvercity.org
Scott Malsin Member8/21/2019 6/30/2023   scott.malsin@culvercity.org
Sierra Smith Member8/21/2019 6/30/2023   sierra.smith@culvercity.org
Wally Marks Member8/21/2019 6/30/2023   wally.marks@culvercity.org
Yasmine-Imani McMorrin Vice Chair8/21/2019 6/30/2023   Yasmine-Imani.Mcmorrin@culvercity.org