eComments During Meetings: When available, click here to submit eComments during a live meeting | Attendees must register here to attend all virtual meetings.

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Bookmark and Share
Body Name:
select
Type: Commissions, Committees, and Boards
Meeting location: Virtually via Webex
Date icsTimeLocationMeeting DetailsAgendaApproved MinutesVideoeComment
      
11/11/2021 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Virtually via Webex
Regular Meeting
Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available
9/9/2021 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Virtually via Webex
Regular Meeting
Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available
8/12/2021 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Virtually via Webex
Special Meeting
Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available
7/22/2021 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Virtually via Webex
Special Meeting
Meeting details Not available Not available Not available Not available
7/8/2021 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Virtually via Webex
Canceled - Regular Meeting
Meeting details Notice of Cancelation Notice of Cancelation Not available Not available Not available
6/10/2021 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Virtually via Webex
Special Meeting
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Video Video Not available
5/13/2021 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Virtually via Webex
Regular Meeting
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Video Video Not available
4/8/2021 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Virtually via Webex
Special Meeting
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Video Video Not available
3/11/2021 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Virtually via Webex
Regular Meeting
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Video Video Not available
2/11/2021 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Virtually via Webex
Special Meeting
Meeting details Agenda Agenda Not available Video Video Not available
1/14/2021 Export to iCalendar 7:00 PM Virtually via Webex
Canceled - Regular Meeting
Meeting details Notice of Cancelation Notice of Cancelation Not available Not available Not available

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
Title and navigation
<<<June 2021><<
June 2021
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
       

Jun, 2021

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
GPAC 7:00 PM     Export to iCalendar
Special Meeting
Person Name TitleStart DateEnd DatePhoneE-mail
Anthony Pleskow Chair4/5/2021 6/30/2023    
Bitania Beniam Chair3/8/2021 6/30/2023    
Cicely Bingener Member8/21/2019 6/30/2023   cicely.bingener@culvercity.org
Claudia Vizcarra Member8/21/2019 6/30/2023   claudia.vizcarra@culvercity.org
David Metzler Member6/8/2020 6/30/2023   david.metzler@culvercity.org
Denice Renteria Member8/21/2019 6/30/2023   denice.renteria@culvercity.org
Diana Hernandez Member8/21/2019 6/30/2023   diana.hernandez@culvercity.org
Dominique DjeDje Member10/26/2020 6/30/2023    
Frances Rosenau Chair8/21/2019 6/30/2023   frances.rosenau@culvercity.org
Freddy Puza Member8/21/2019 6/30/2023   freddy.puza@culvercity.org
Jamie Wallace Member8/21/2019 6/30/2023   jamie.wallace@culvercity.org
Ken Mand Vice Chair8/21/2019 6/30/2023   ken.mand@culvercity.org
Kristen Torres Pawling Member8/21/2019 6/30/2023   kristen.pawling@culvercity.org
Noah Zatz Member8/21/2019 6/30/2023   noah.zatz@culvercity.org
Paavo Monkkonnen Member8/21/2019 6/30/2023   paavo.monkkonnen@culvercity.org
Patricia Bijvoet Member8/21/2019 6/30/2023   patricia.bijvoet@culvercity.org
Peter Capone-Newton Member8/21/2019 6/30/2023   peter.capone-newton@culvercity.org
Scott Malsin Member8/21/2019 6/30/2023   scott.malsin@culvercity.org
Wally Marks Member8/21/2019 6/30/2023   wally.marks@culvercity.org