Planning Commission Officer and Committee Listing 2019-2021

What	PLANNING COMMISSION	7/1/19-6/30/20	7/1/20-6/30/21
When:	As determined by Council and Planning Commission.	Second Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.; fourth Wednesday and other days/times as needed.	
Where:	Mike Balkman Council Chambers		
Chairperson:	Selected by Commission	Andrew Reilman	David Voncannon
Vice Chairperson:	Selected by Commission	Kevin Lachoff	Dana Sayles
Members:	Appointed by City Council for four-year (staggered) term	Kevin Lachoff David Voncannon Dana Sayles Ed Ogosta Andrew Reilman	Nancy Barba David Voncannon Dana Sayles Ed Ogosta Andrew Reilman
	Current Planning Manager	Michael Allen	
Telephone:	Planning Division	310/253-5710	
FAX:	Planning Division	310/253-5721	

What:	BOARD OF ZONING ADJUSTMENT	7/1/19-6/30/20	7/1/20-6/30/21
When:	As needed		
Where:	Skelton Conference Room (second floor, Planning)		
Members:	Selected by Commission	Dana Sayles	Andrew Reilman
		David Voncannon	Ed Ogosta
Staff Contact:	Current Planning Manager	Michael Allen	
Telephone:	Planning Division	310/253-5710	
FAX:	Planning Division	310/253-5721	

What:	COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT BLOCK GRANT COMMITTEE	7/1/19-6/30/20	7/1/20-6/30/21
When:	Fall/Winter annual meeting(s) at 6:00 p.m.		
Where:	Dan Patacchia Conference Room (first floor)		
Members:	Selected by Commission	Kevin Lachoff	Nancy Barba
Alternate:	Selected by Commission	Andrew Reilman	David Voncannon
Other committee members are	Parks, Recreation & Community Development Disability Advisory Committee		
representatives from the following:	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		
Staff Contact:	Economic Development Project Manager	Glenn Heald	
Telephone:	Economic Development	310/253-5752	
FAX:	Economic Development	310/253-5752	