

# Fiesta La Ballona Committee

### **Board Roster**



#### Lila Swenson

1st Term Feb 12, 2018 - Oct 31, 2020

Appointing Authority City Council
Position Member - Seat 3
Dais Seat 3



## **Ronnie Jayne**

2nd Term Nov 01, 2016 - Oct 31, 2020

Appointing Authority City Council
Position Member - Seat 2
Office/Role 2



## **Marcus Tiggs**

2nd Term Nov 01, 2016 - Oct 31, 2020

Appointing Authority City Council

Position Member - Seat 4

Office/Role 4

Dais Seat 4



#### **Lizet Alvarez**

1st Term Oct 08, 2018 - Oct 31, 2020

**Appointing Authority** City Council **Position** Member - Seat 1



### **Lisa Marie Parker Desai**

1st Term Nov 01, 2018 - Oct 31, 2022

Appointing Authority City Council

Position Member - Seat 7

Category Vice Chair



# **Greg Guzzetta**

2nd Term Nov 01, 2018 - Oct 31, 2022

Appointing Authority City Council
Position Member - Seat 5
Office/Role 5
Category Chair



# **Bob Wayne**

3rd Term Nov 01, 2018 - Oct 31, 2022

Appointing Authority City Council
Position Member - Seat 6
Office/Role 6