Planning Commission Officer and Committee Listing 2017-2018

What	PLANNING COMMISSION	7/1/16 - 6/30/17	7/1/17-6/30/18
When:	As determined by Council and Planning Commission.		e month at 7:00 p.m.; fourth days/times as needed.
Where:	Mike Balkman Council Chambers		
Chairperson:	Selected by Commission	David Voncannon	
Vice Chairperson:	Selected by Commission	Dana Sayles	
Members:	Appointed by City Council for four-year (staggered) term	Kevin Lachoff	David Voncannon Andrew Reilman
	Planning Manager	Michael Allen	
Telephone:	Planning Division	310/253-5710	
FAX:	Planning Division	310/253-5721	

What:	BOARD OF ZONING ADJUSTMENT	7/1/15-6/30/17	7/1/17-6/30/18
When:	As needed		
Where:	Skelton Conference Room (second floor, Planning)		
Members:	Selected by Commission	Kevin Lachoff Ed Ogosta	
Staff Contact:	Planning Manager	Michael Allen	
Telephone:	Planning Division	310/253-5710	
FAX:	Planning Division	310/253-5721	

What:	COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT BLOCK GRANT COMMITTEE	7/1/16-6/30/17	7/1/17-6/30/18
When:	Fall/Winter annual meeting(s) at 6:00 p.m.		
Where:	Dan Patacchia Conference Room (first floor)		
Members:	Selected by Commission	Dana Sayles	
Alternate:	Selected by Commission	Ed Ogosta	
Other committee	Parks, Recreation & Community Development		
members are	Disability Advisory Committee		
representatives from the	Culver City Youth Organizations		
following:			
Staff Contact:	Economic Development	Glenn Heald	
	Manager		
Telephone:	Economic Development	310/253-5752	
FAX:	Economic Development	310/253-5752	