## Planning Commission Officer and Committee Listing

What	PLANNING COMMISSION	7/1/15 - 6/30/16	7/1/16 - 6/30/17
When:	As determined by Council and Planning Commission.	Second Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.; fourth Wednesday and other days/times as needed.	
Where:	Mike Balkman Council Chambers		
Chairperson:	Selected by Commission	Kevin Lachoff	
Vice Chairperson:	Selected by Commission	David Voncannon	
Members:	Appointed by City Council for four-year (staggered) term	Scott Wyant Kevin Lachoff David Voncannon	Scott Wyant Kevin Lachoff David Voncannon
		Dana Sayles Ed Ogosta	Dana Sayles Ed Ogosta
	Planning Manager	Thomas Gorham	
Telephone:	Planning Division	310/253-5710	
FAX:	Planning Division	310/253-5721	

What:	BOARD OF ZONING ADJUSTMENT	7/1/15 - 6/30/16	7/1/16-6/30/17
When:	As needed		
Where:	Skelton Conference Room (second floor, Planning)		
Members:	Selected by Commission	Dana Sayles Scott Wyant	
Staff Contact:	Planning Manager	Thomas Gorham	
Telephone:	Planning Division	310/253-5710	
FAX:	Planning Division	310/253-5721	

What:	COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT BLOCK GRANT COMMITTEE	7/1/15 - 6/30/16	7/1/16-6/30/17
When:	Fall/Winter annual meeting(s) at 7:00 p.m.		
Where:	Dan Patacchia Conference Room (first floor)		
Members:	Selected by Commission	David Voncannon	
Alternate:	Selected by Commission	Ed Ogosta	
Other committee	Park, Recreation & Human Services Commission		
members are	Neighborhood Preservation Program Committee		
representatives from the	Disability Advisory Committee		
following:	Culver City Homeowners Association		
Staff Contact:	Economic Development	Todd Tipton	
	Manager		
Telephone:	Administration	310/253-5783	
FAX:	Administration	310/253-5783	