Planning Commission Officer and Committee Listing 2022-2023

What	PLANNING COMMISSION	7/1/21-6/30/22	7/1/22-6/30/23
When:	As determined by Council and Planning Commission.	Second Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.; fourth Wednesday and other days/times as needed.	
Where:	Mike Balkman Council Chambers		
Chairperson:	Selected by Commission	Dana Sayles	
Vice Chairperson:	Selected by Commission	Nancy Barba	
Members:	Appointed by City Council for four-year (staggered) term	Nancy Barba Jennifer Carter Dana Sayles Ed Ogosta Andrew Reilman	Nancy Barba Jennifer Carter Stephen Jones Ed Ogosta Andrew Reilman
	Current Planning Manager	Erika Ramirez	
Telephone:	Planning Division	310/253-5710	
FAX:	Planning Division	310/253-5721	

What:	BOARD OF ZONING ADJUSTMENT	7/1/21-6/30/22	7/1/22-6/30/23
When:	As needed		
Where:	Skelton Conference Room (second floor, Planning)		
Members:	Selected by Commission	Andrew Reilman	
		Nancy Barba	
Staff Contact:	Current Planning Manager	Erika Ramirez	
Telephone:	Planning Division	310/253-5710	
FAX:	Planning Division	310/253-5721	

What:	COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT BLOCK GRANT COMMITTEE	7/1/21-6/30/22	7/1/22-6/30/23
When:	Fall/Winter annual meeting(s) at 6:00 p.m.		
Where:	Dan Patacchia Conference Room (first floor)		
Members:	Selected by Commission	Jennifer Carter	
Alternate:	Selected by Commission	Ed Ogosta	
Other committee	Parks, Recreation & Community Development		
members are	Disability Advisory Committee		
representatives from the	Culver City Youth Organizations		
following:			
Staff Contact:	Economic Development	Todd Tipton	
	Redevelopment Administrator		
Telephone:	Economic Development	310/253-5783	
FAX:	Economic Development	310/253-5752	