Advisory Committee on Housing and Homelessness (ACOHH)

(1 Position Open – Seat 3)

Alex Merin
Carol Sales
Devin Yaeger

Nahed Guirguis* (ACOHH, PRCS)

Robert Lucero * (ACOHH, PC, DAC, CSC)
Zechariah Gaskell * (ACOHH, BPAC, FAC, PC)

^{*}Applied to Multiple Bodies

Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee (BPAC)

(4 Positions Open – 1 Resident Senior Citizen, 1 Resident 3, 1 Local Business Representative, 1 CCUSD High School Student^)

Marci Baun (Resident Position)

Cynthia Block*^ (PRCS, BPAC - Resident Position)

Aaron Celestian (Resident Position)

Zechariah Gaskell* (ACOHH, BPAC – Resident Position), FAC, PC)

Bernard Leichter (Resident Position)

George Montgomery** (Local Business Representative Position)

Michelle Weiner** (Resident Senior Citizen Position)

^{*}Applied to Multiple Bodies

^{**}Current Appointees Reapplying

[^] Submitted application after the deadline

Board of Trustees of the Los Angeles County West Vector and Vector-Borne Disease Control District (District)

(1 Position Open)

Lynn Bossone

Jay Garacochea**

Beth Hyatt* (District, LTMB, PC, PRCS, FAC)

^{*}Applied to Multiple Bodies

^{**}Current Appointee Reapplying

Civil Service Commission (CSC)

(2 Positions Open – Seat 1, and Seat 2)

Edward Baughan Rachelle Jackson

Robert Lucero* (ACOHH, PC, DAC, CSC)

^{*}Applied to Multiple Bodies

Cultural Affairs Commission (CAC)

(1 Position Open – Seat 5)

Menes Guirguis Walter Mees

Ehsaan Mesghali^ Theresa Ross-mccarthy

Adam Sriro

Nabil Yacoub* (CAC, LAX)

^{*}Applied to Multiple Bodies

[^] Submitted application after the deadline

Disability Advisory Committee (DAC)

(2 Positions Open – Seat 1, and Seat 5)

Constance Carlson

Robert Lucero* (ACOHH, PC, DAC, CSC)

Robyn Tenensapf **

Marta Valdez *(DAC, FLB)

^{*}Applied to Multiple Bodies

^{**}Current Appointee Reapplying

Equity and Human Relations Advisory Committee (EHRAC)

(2 Positions Open – Youth Rep Seat 1, Labor Seat 1)

Raven Bradley (Youth Position)

Anissa Di Vincente** (Labor Seat Position)

**Current Appointee Reapplying

Fiesta La Ballona Committee (FLB)

(3 Positions Open – Seat 5, Seat 6, and Seat 7)

Andrew Horwitz

Howard Jacobowitz* (PRCS, FLB)

John Lopez

Marta Valdez* (DAC, FLB)

^{*}Applied to Multiple Bodies

Finance Advisory Committee (FAC)

(2 Positions Open – Seat 3, and Seat 6)

Ana Garcia-lima

Zechariah Gaskell* (ACOHH, BPAC, FAC, PC)
Beth Hyatt* (District, LTMB, PC, PRCS, FAC)

Andrew Lachman*/** (FAC, PRCS)

Kevin Lachoff**

^{*}Applied to Multiple Bodies

^{**} Current Appointee Reapplying

Landlord-Tenant Mediation Board (LTMB)

(3 Positions Open – Tenant Seat 3, Landlord Seat 3, and Member-at-Large Seat 3)

Carole Glodney (Member-at-Large Position)

Beth Hyatt*/** (District, LTMB - Landlord Representative Position, PC, PRCS, FAC)

Debi Lee (Landlord Representative Position)

Julieanna Thompson** (Tenant Representative Position)

^{*}Applied to Multiple Bodies

^{**}Current Appointee Reapplying

LAX Area Advisory Committee (LAX)

(3 Positions Open)

Jorge Alvarez Kevin Klowden** Luciano Nocera**

Lane Victoria Pipken ^

John Wahlert**

Nabil Yacoub* (CAC, LAX)

^{*}Applied to Multiple Bodies

^{**}Current Appointee Reapplying

[^] Submitted application after the deadline

Parks, Recreation, and Community Services Commission (PRCS)

(1 Position Open - Seat 3)

Cynthia Block*^ (PRCS, BPAC)
Nahed Guirguis* (ACOHH, PRCS)

Rolan Hernandez

Beth Hyatt* (District, LTMB, PC, PRCS, FAC)

Howard Jacobowitz* (PRCS, FLB)
Andrew Lachman* (FAC, PRCS)

Jane Leonard Roger Naftzger Steve Reitzfeld

^{*}Applied to Multiple Bodies

[^] Submitted application after the deadline

Planning Commission (PC)

(1 Position Open – Seat 5)

Bradley Brook Andrew Flores

Zechariah Gaskell* (ACOHH, BPAC, FAC, PC)
Beth Hyatt* (District, LTMB, PC, PRCS, FAC)

Stephen Jones

Robert Lucero* (ACOHH, PC, DAC, CSC)

Ronald Ostrin Peter Smith

^{*}Applied to Multiple Bodies