Planning Commission Officer and Committee Listing 2023-2024

What	PLANNING COMMISSION	7/1/22-6/30/23	7/1/23-6/30/24
When:	As determined by Council and Planning Commission.	Second Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.; fourth Wednesday and other days/times as needed.	
Where:	Mike Balkman Council Chambers		
Chairperson:	Selected by Commission	Nancy Barba	
Vice Chairperson:	Selected by Commission	Ed Ogosta	
Members:	Appointed by City Council for four-year (staggered) term	Nancy Barba Jennifer Carter Stephen Jones Ed Ogosta Andrew Reilman	Jennifer Carter Stephen Jones Andrew Reilman Nancy Barba Darrel Menthe
	Current Planning Manager	Erika Ramirez	
Telephone:	Planning Division	310/253-5710	
FAX:	Planning Division	310/253-5727	

What:	BOARD OF ZONING ADJUSTMENT	7/1/22-6/30/23	7/1/23-6/30/24
When:	As needed		
Where:	Dan Patacchia Conference Room (First Floor, City Hall)		
Members:	Selected by Commission	Andrew Reilman	
		Stephen Jones	
Staff Contact:	Current Planning Manager	Erika Ramirez	
Telephone:	Planning Division	310/253-5727	
FAX:	Planning Division	310/253-5721	

What:	COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT BLOCK GRANT COMMITTEE	7/1/22-6/30/23	7/1/23-6/30/24
When:	Fall/Winter annual meeting(s) at 6:00 p.m.		
Where:	Dan Patacchia Conference Room (first floor)		
Primary:	Selected by Commission	Jennifer Carter	
Alternate:	Selected by Commission	Nancy Barba	
Other committee members are representatives from the following:	Parks, Recreation & Community Development Disability Advisory Committee Culver City Youth Organizations		
Staff Contact:	Economic Development Director	Elaine Gerety-Warner	
Telephone:	Economic Development	310/253-5783	
FAX:	Economic Development	310/253-5752	